Anguillans Vote For Change

World News

by Staff 15 Views

CARICOM Today:–  Anguillans voted the main opposition Anguilla Progressive Movement (APM) into office in general elections held on Monday 29 June 2020. The APM, led by medical doctor Ellis Webster,  won seven of the eleven seats at stake, with the other four going to the incumbent Anguilla United Front of Premier Victor Banks. Mr Banks […] This article Anguillans Vote For Change appeared first on St. Lucia Times News.