Syracuse University College of Law Partners With Three HBCUs in Atlanta


by Staff 54 Views

The College of Law at Syracuse University has entered into an agreement with three historically Black colleges and universities in Atlanta to institute a 3+3 program for students at the HBCUs. Under the agreement students at Clark Atlanta University, Spelman College, and Morehouse College will spend three years at their undergraduate institution in Atlanta. They will then transfer to the College of Law at Syracuse University for three additional years of study. Students who complete the program will receive a bachelor’s degree from their HBCU and a juris doctorate from Syracuse Universit...