THE CHAVIS CHRONICLES KICKS OFF THE NEW YEAR WORLD channel picks up public affairs series beginning January 2021

Culture

by BA 39 Views

he Chavis Chronicles kicks off the new year with its debut on WORLD, the 24/7 full service multicast channel featuring public television’s signature nonfiction documentary, science and news programming. WORLD has begun airing the series weekly on Sundays at 11 AM Eastern Time (10 AM Central Time and 8 AM Pacific Time). On WORLD, The Chavis Chronicles joins other stellar […]

Comments