Category : News

3 hours ago

City Council Charged to Investigate KCDC Treatment of Elderly

By Vivian Shipe Knoxville TN (TN Tribune) – During the November public forum,  citizens of the community presented the city council with a list of concerns and questions surrounding the treatment of the mentally ill, eviction rates, and  sa...

5 hours ago

New Wuflu HYPE Just in Time to F Joe Biden

The following article, New Wuflu HYPE Just in Time to F Joe Biden, was first published on The Black Sphere. We learn there exists a new Wuflu variant, straight from the Motherland. And just in time to enforce NEW lockdowns. Because the world was ret...

8 hours ago

Awa Fall: “Babywrong”

Photo: YouTube African-Italian Reggae singer Awa Fall has released a visual for her new single "Babywrong."

9 hours ago

New omicron variant stokes world fears, triggers travel bans

The discovery of a new coronavirus variant sent a chill through much of the world Friday as nations raced to halt air travel, markets fell sharply and scientists held emergency meetings to weigh the exact risks, which were largely unknown. A World He...

9 hours ago

Three Black Scholars Appointed to New Faculty Roles

Angela Williams, assistant vice chancellor and executive director of the Career Development Center at the University of Arkansas, is leaving the Division of Student Affairs and taking a new role as teaching assistant professor in the Fulbright Colleg...

11 hours ago

Black Friday\Cyber Monday: Support These 25 Black-Owned Businesses

(Photo: Friday is the most popular sales day of the year in the United States. Small Business Saturday is also a huge sales day, and Cyber Monday is the most popular day in the states for online sales.Every year during this we...